2. Books

Yes! I’m a bookaholic, and yes, I’m proud, and yes, it may be contagious!
Personally, I think there is nothing more beautiful than to get lost in a story.
It’s really amazing to be able to use your imagination in ways you could have never imagined. And for me, this is another source of happiness – getting lost in a story, forgetting about me for a little while. Plus, reading before going to bed can also lead to some really sweet dreams.
So why not give it a try?
I don’t know about you guys, but, related to books, it always makes me happy buying or getting one. The smell, the colors, the paper, simply everything.
Even though I own a Kindle and it saves me a lot of money, space and so on, from time to time I still prefer to buy a new book.
So yes, books are a source of happiness! ❤️

IMG_5353.JPG

2 Comments Add yours

    1. Bianca Mara says:

      haha I’m glad you agree 🙂

Leave a Reply

