10 MOTIVATIONAL QUOTES THAT WILL INSPIRE YOU

Worth reading every dayyy

Alex. D. Neagoe

Being busy with uni and internship and life in general, made me feel a little uninspired about my blog and what should I write about because lack of time isn’t the only problem I have right now, but also the lack of ideas.

So whenever I feel down, or I feel uninspired I search for quotes or I read articles that I think would motivate me or will inspire me. Today being one of those days, I found some motivational quotes by Jim Rohn, who was an entrepreneur, an author and a motivational speaker. Unfortunately, I haven’t read any of his books, yet, but I still want to share with you 10 quotes that made me feel more inspired.

1. Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better.

2. Formal education will make you a living, self-education will make you a fortune.

3. If you really want to do something…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

