And so the adventure begins

2016, welcome!

May your days be filled with joy, passion, love, determination and laughs!

I got a feeling that this year amazing things are going to happen!

But that’s not enough.

If you want 2016 to be your year, don’t spend it sleeping, don’t spend it crying, don’t spend it feeling sorry for yourself.

Get out of bed and make things happen. On your own!

Fight for the one you love but only if that lover is worth it. Cry yourself to sleep but make sure never to cry again for the same reason. Make a change if things aren’t going great. Smile more. Be optimistic. Set up goals. Make plans. Surround yourself with people that inspire you to do better. Let go of the negativity. Wake up early and kick some ass!

2016 will be good to you, only if you are willing to make the best out of it!

Don’t be afraid to dream. Have the courage to believe in yourself.

Every single goddamn day!

2016, I am now ready! ❤️

-I am already feeling grateful for your first day. I have spend it with people that matter to me, with people that love me. I was productive. I was happy. I was loved. –

Leave a Reply

