You should go and steal your boyfriend’s jeans!

And my advice for this weeks issss drums please  –  go and steal your boyfriend’s jeans!

And if you don’t have a boyfriend, just go and buy yourself a pair of boyfriend jeans!

I was always into super skinny jeans because honestly I love the way they look, even though they may not always be super comfy.

Recently however I decided to buy myself a pair of boyfriends jeans simply because mom (thank you mom <3) was constantly telling me how great they look.

And so I bought a pair from Lee Cooper simply because they caught my eye when I wasn’t even looking for new jeans and I am absolutely uttttteerrllyyy completely maaaadly in love with them!

Why?

  1. They are super comfy.
  2. You can use them to create a sporty outfit or a casual one. You can wear them with a white, a bit loose t-shirt and you can turn this outfit into a night one simply by wearing heels.
  3. They look great with loose shirts. However, you should be careful not to pick a shirt that is waaaay toooo loose – it may give you a baggy look and that’s not sexy at all. Go for something that you can tuck a bit into the jeans and you are going to look great.
  4. You can wear them day&night because you can’t get enough of them.
  5. Oh and did I mention how comfy they are?

As a plus, you can wear them with a super tight shirt, it gives you a really hot sexy vibe but honestly I prefer wearing them in combination with other loose clothes.

If you still need more reasons to go and steal those jeans, here’s how they really look like. 🙂

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. TT says:

    These weeks*

    1. Bianca Mara says:

      Thank you for letting me know 😁

Leave a Reply

