Summer outfit in less than a minute!

We all have those summer days when we need a simple summer outfit, right? Or is it just me?!

upstairs rooftop

upstairs sky bar

When it’s really like REALLY hot outside I don’t even feel like moving. And for sure I don’t feel like matching clothes and creating outfits.

These day I had one of those “not so into it” days so what I like to do is I just pick something comfy from my wardrobe.

upstairs sky bar

Here’s the recipe for an easy summer outfit made in less than a minute!

All you need is:

  1. A top
  2. A skirt
  3. Sandals
  4. Jewelry* if you still got any energy left 😹

And poof!

summer outfit

summer outfit

Here’s the result!

summer outfit

A simple summer outfit for the days you’re feeling lazy 😌

summer outfit

P.S. You can see by my hair how much I don’t like it when it’s waaay toooo hooot. I feel that these kinds of buns show how you wanna give up on life 😹 but in a stylish way somehow!

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Love your style! Your bag is gorgeous ❤

    1. Bianca Mara says:

      Thank you so much! 😌

Leave a Reply

