Tomboy outfit and my new favourite bag

I’m obsessed with this tomboy outfit but I’m madly in love with my new bag!

Going to Rome oh here I go again talking about Rome, I know made me look for new outfit ideas, something that wasn’t necessarily my style.

_DSC5391.jpg

This is how I ended up wearing a tomboy outfit and honestly I loved it!

Tomboy outfit

Usually I find myself wearing quite feminine clothes but somehow I wanted a change.

So I just grabbed a simple white shirt I honestly find them very attractive, with high collar and some loose striped pants.

img_8587

You can find them both in the nearest H&M store 🙂

_DSC5478.jpg

However I felt that it was a bit too masculine for my taste so I grabbed my bae’s necklace which I gave her for her birthday hahaha adding a feminine touch to the look.

Tomboy outfit

IMG_8556.jpgAlso, I think you all know that me and bags, we have a special something, a strong connection, and the look wouldn’t have been complete without a fabulous fabulous bag!

_DSC5402.jpg

Searching for the perfect bag on WeLoveCouture (when you feel like shopping make sure you check this online store, trust me! )  I stumbled upon this MAESTOSO mini bag and it was LOVE at first sight ❤

mini bag

ISN’T IT PRETTY?!

Thank you WeLoveCouture (<- click, click, click) for making my outfit 10 times hotter haha!

_DSC5504.jpg

And, as a plus, look at the cute box the bag came with ❤


Ever since that beautiful day, I decided that I’m going to call this bag my ‘new favourite bag’. For now!

_DSC5484.jpg

To complete the look I wore my pale pink oh so obsessed with them shoes (you can admire them above) and taaadaaammmmm!

IMG_8509.jpg

Rome inspired outfit! 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

