Happy New Year, lovelies!

There are only a few hours left and we can say cheers to a HAPPY NEW YEAR!

New Year's Eve

Even though the general impression is that we should never ever talk about 2016I started thinking about the good things that happened this year.

Long story short:

  • I had an amaaaaziiiing summer filled with work, passion and fun
  • I met great new people
  • Graduated from University
  • Started another one *which is even more interesting*
  • I laughed more
  • I made some fabulous memories

_mg_0096

Tonight’s the night and I can’t wait to see what 2017 has in store! 

And we should all be shining all through the night and what better way to do this than in a sequin dress. Am I right or am I right?!

For a NY’s party I would choose this mermaid sequin dress because I am absolutely in love with the greens and the purples and blues and whatevercolorsthereare. ❤

New Year's Eve

I really love the fact that it’s quite a simple dress with a V neck but it still has that special something. And adding the black heels makes the whole outfit fall in place in just one minute! 😀

Darlings, put your sequin dress on, wear those heels with grace and always have your smile as your most precious accessory! ❤ 

Happy New Year to all the lovely people out there! May your new year be filled with joy, accomplishments, laughs and great memories! 

2K17 BE GREAT  ❤

New Year's Eve

PHOTO CREDIT: My amazing, lovely, favorite, talented photographer of all times TEODORA ANDRIȘAN -> teodora-andrisan.com

THANK YOUUUU!!! ❤

 

Leave a Reply

