Snowy Bucharest

I just got back to Bucharest and it’s snowy! ❤

Back to Bucharest after quite a long, yet relaxing and lovely lovely lovely vacation at home, spent with all *AND I MEAN ALL* my lovelies*you guys are the best and I can’t wait to see you all again*

But when I got back to Bucharest everything was covered it snow.

And it looked so pretty I can’t eveeeen ❤

Bucharest

However, I was a bit lazy and I had stuff to do *just kiddin’ I didn’t do anything* so I didn’t go out to admire the snow and take pictures of it until a few days ago.

winter outfit

img_7030

Fairytale!

img_7032

I am one of those people that thinks Bucharest is an amazing fabulous chic bigcitylife type of city but covered in snow, my Gooood, perfection. *unless you have a car and you need to find a parking space, then it’s hell*.

Bucharest

So after my walk I had to come home and share some photos that I took with my phone, here, in my neighbourhood!

img_7034

Yet, not much of an outfit:

  • A pair of sunglasses *because the sun + allthingswhite are killing your eyes*
  • A simple black turtleneck sweater *I’m into turtlenecks for some reason lately*
  • A pair of jeans
  • Some comfy boots
  • A fluffy jacket *white, to go with the snow*
  • Aaaand my silver backpack

img_7017

img_7035

Now, time to go back and admire the snow in Bucharest!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m going in two weeks – I hope I get this lovely weather! I love snow 🙂 Looks like a wonderland!

    1. Bianca Mara says:

      You might get the chance to see it! It might snow again tomorrow ❤

Leave a Reply

